REALTY ONE GROUP APEX’S 5-Star Ratings

If we’ve helped you secure your ideal living situation we’d love to hear from you. Please leave us a review below. If you’re on the fence about whether or not to come to Realty ONE Group as your real estate agent, we encourage you to read through our reviews and to hear what our previous, satisfied clients had to say about our team.

danielle powell
danielle powell
2024-05-16
Kerri and Owen were great to work with, especially as first time home buyers as well as moving from out of state. We had no clue how to begin our home buying search and were able to quickly feel comfortable to rely on the two of them to be honest and genuine regarding any questions we had about the entire process. As we were remote buying, they did a tremendous job negotiating on our behalf for our needs in a property during the offer process, as well as being capable of weeding out non-contending homes. They were also a huge help in scheduling and being present for all required inspections and mitigating risks for us during said inspections. Our home needed an entire new roof, Kerri and Owen negotiated for it and efficiently resolved the situation by move in time. Our main concern was finding the right realtor, as many give themselves a bad reputation. We are proud to say that Kerri and Owen were our sole realtors, and were able to close the deal in a timely manner. Our timeline was tight, but the help and service they offered was more than amazing, we never felt rushed or under any pressure to make an offer. We felt secure in knowing that the two of them had our best interest at heart and were there to help us ultimately make a sound decision. - Garrett Jackson & Danielle Powell
Paul Pellow
Paul Pellow
2024-04-06
Owen and Kerri were invaluable in helping me handle my brother’s estate and home sale. With so many emotions surrounding my brother’s illness and passing it was a very emotional and trying time (and still is). However, Owen continually went above and beyond working with the attorneys, myself, and the buyer’s agent to make this as smooth a transaction as possible. I was very hands-on initially as I cleaned-out the property and first made contact with Owen and Kerri but as we moved through the process Owen really took the bulk of the “work” to ease my stress as it related to the home sale. I’m beyond grateful for Owen & Kerri’s assistance and HIGHLY recommend them for any Seller but IN PARTICULAR those going through losing a loved one and having to handle their home sale and the probate process.
David
David
2024-04-06
We loved selling our house with Kerri & Owen! We had so many moving parts and they knocked it all out of the park. We had rented our house the year prior & they were willing to work with our property manager to coordinate move outs and cleaning all without a hiccup. To complicate things even more, the first week the house was on the market, our roof was taken out by hail! Since we were living out of state already, due to a Military PCS, Kerri & Owen helped us coordinate all the roof/hail damage repairs so everything was completed before we closed on the sale. Amazing!! For anyone looking for the best realtors in Colorado Springs, look no further than Kerri & Owen! They are awesome folks and perform above and beyond expectations!
Melissa Hanson
Melissa Hanson
2024-03-22
From the very start I was impressed with this company. I received quick response on my inquiry and was contacted by Owen Davies. My dad was looking to purchase a home that they were the listed seller representative on and our experience just continued to get better and better. That particular property didn't work out but Owen continously went above and beyond to help my dad find his new home. He traveled several hours to show properties, kept in constant communication, helped an old man that doesn't do well with technology and even found furniture to help him furnish his new place. I cannot say enough good things about Owen and his team and very highly recommend them. Thank you for being a great human!
Kenneth Cox
Kenneth Cox
2024-03-04
Our experience with Kerri and Owen and her Realty ONE team has been nothing short of exceptional! As a military family We've moved over 18 times and I would rate this experience as the best, by far, we've had as a family. Kerri was especially helpful in listening to our specific needs and helped us find the perfect place! Kerry and Owen were patient and thoughtful with us throughout the process and both she and Owen were always there for us both during our purchase and sale. In a challenging and changing market for luxury homes, they both helped with getting contractors involved to ensure everything, even the little things, were top notch and ready for the sale to help us achieve top dollar for our home. They assisted with the renovation vendors to make multiple updates and needed fixes, superbly staged the home, and even assisted with cleaning and preparations to keep the house in top notch showing condition at all times! This team goes above and beyond on every aspect and are a truly wonderful to work with! My highest recommendation for this great team - absolutely top notch!
Lora Pirzynski
Lora Pirzynski
2024-02-28
Kerri was very helpful with our recent relocation from AZ to CO. She is very knowledgable about the area and was accommodating to working with us remotely as well as when we were in town. Kerri is very personable and offers a unique service above and beyond more traditional realtors. Kerri and Owen build relationships and community instead of just a financial transaction. We highly recommend their services!
Barbara Smith
Barbara Smith
2024-02-25
As a Federal employee we have moved frequently and bought and sold many house’s throughout our career. My experience of working with Owen to find the right home was exceptional. He was very patient with me as we looked at a number of houses The home we chose had to be completely renovated. Owen oversaw the entire project including: helping us shop for appliances, furnace, air conditioning, and window treatments. Most importantly, Owen had a cadre of great sub contractors who painted, did mold mitagation and updated our bathrooms and completely renovated the kitchen The results far exceeded our expectations and was accomplished in a very short time. We are thankful to Owen and his company Realty One Group Apex and we wholeheartedly recommend them They are the best! Barbara Smith Bruce Bell
Gary Garland
Gary Garland
2024-02-16
Huge thanks to Kerri & Owen at Realty One Group Apex for a wonderful experience with both selling our old home and purchasing a new one. I would recommend Kerri & Owen, both retired military veterans, to anyone looking to take the stress out of home buying in Colorado Springs. Our old home is 20 years old and needed a little work to get it ready for the market. Kerri & Owen set up a pre-inspection and helped organize vendors to make sure all items were addressed from start to finish. Because of the pre-inspection we also were able to have a new roof installed through our insurance company. We were not aware the roof needed to be replaced due to hail damage that occurred a year or two earlier! From staging the old house to help with cleaning after we moved out; they were both there for us through the entire process. They even provided new boxes and packing material to pack up our household items in preparation for the move to our new home...which thanks to Kerri & Owen went as smoothly as selling our old home!!
Super Mario
Super Mario
2024-02-13
Kerri and Owen are the most conscientious, client-focused property professionals we have experienced in over 40 years. I hesitate to use the term "realtors", because this team is devoted to an uncommon level of service, integrity, honesty, and FIDUCIARY commitment that the realty profession has often lacked. In fact, I have NEVER heard that "F" word uttered by a realtor before Kerri not only used it, but displayed it in spades when we opted out of a contract well into the process. Instead, she quickly went to work and found the perfect home we are enjoying today. Then, even after closing, when a record snow storm hit the night before we were to move into it, Owen plowed the driveway and shoveled the sidewalk to ease our concerns and make the move possible! Buying a house can be very stressful, but when you have a team that is looking out for your best interests, it relieves any worry, Absolutely top notch!!
Sonya Cox
Sonya Cox
2024-02-12
Love Kerri and Owen! They go above and beyond what you would expect from real estate agents! They included awesome staging, boxes for packing, required upgrades at a reasonable cost, and always responded immediately to any last minute issues that would come up. I have sold and bought two homes through Kerri and am so thankful I was introduced to her early on. Kerri and Owen make a great team and I completely trust them to help me and my family make the right decisions when it comes to home selling/buying. Highly recommended !

Get Started

Ready to kickstart your house hunting journey but unsure where to begin? Take the first step today – contact Realty One Group Apex, and our seasoned real estate agents will jumpstart the process for you. Your dream home awaits!

Realty ONE Group Apex – Colorado Springs

15 Spectrum Loop Suite 115
Colorado Springs, CO 80921

Realty ONE Group Apex – Woodland Park Drop-In Location

220 W. Midland Ave Suite A
Woodland Park, CO 80863

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.